I opened the same address again.
Tab it on an address that is already on this screen moves that row to the top and opens its popup again. It does not create a second row. If you deleted the row, Tab it saves it again.
Tab it on an address that is already on this screen moves that row to the top and opens its popup again. It does not create a second row. If you deleted the row, Tab it saves it again.